Title Filter 
81 A New Web Site for the Antonian Library Wednesday, 10 March 2010
82 The Visit of the Minister General to Zambia and Malawi Wednesday, 10 March 2010
83 News from Chile Tuesday, 02 March 2010
84 Canvas of St. Joseph of Cupertino Tuesday, 02 March 2010
85 News From Haiti Saturday, 27 February 2010
86 A New Custos for the Philippines Thursday, 25 February 2010
87 Friar Hubert Lipiński returned to the house of the Father Thursday, 25 February 2010
88 Elections In the General Custody of Russia Thursday, 25 February 2010
89 Canonical Visitation of the General Delegation of Switzerland Wednesday, 24 February 2010
90 New Provincial for the Province of St. Anthony – USA Wednesday, 24 February 2010
91 Closing the Week of Viewing the Body of the Saint Wednesday, 24 February 2010
92 Custodial Chapter of France Wednesday, 24 February 2010
93 Meeting of the FALC Federation with the General Definitory Sunday, 07 February 2010
94 Continuing Formation Course in Spain Monday, 01 February 2010
95 Friar Kijas – New Official of the Congregation for Saints Friday, 29 January 2010
96 The Militia of the Immaculate and the United Nations Tuesday, 26 January 2010
97 Friar Justin Biase re-elected Minister Provincial Tuesday, 26 January 2010
98 Conclusion of the Fraternal General Assembly Monday, 25 January 2010
99 The Fraternal Assembly Has Started Monday, 11 January 2010
100 Assembly of the Major Superiors of AFCOF Monday, 11 January 2010
 
Page 5 of 13