Title Filter 
201 Friar Lindor Alcides Tofful Thursday, 07 August 2008
202 AFCOF – Assemblies of Major Superiors & Formators Thursday, 07 August 2008
203 The General Definitory meets with the General Delegates in Fribourg, Switzerland Wednesday, 23 July 2008
204 Province Assembly and Extraordinary Chapter - Our Lady of Consolation - USA Friday, 18 July 2008
205 The Province of Brazilia concludes a Spiritual Chapter on "The Mission in the Amazon" Friday, 11 July 2008
206 Ordinary Provincial Chapter of the Province of St. Joseph in Romania Saturday, 05 July 2008
207 Extaordinary Chapter of the Slovanian Province of St. Joseph Saturday, 05 July 2008
208 Ordinary Provincial Chapter of the Province of Abruzzo and Molise Saturday, 05 July 2008
209 Course of On-going Formation for Young Conventual Franciscans from Africa Friday, 20 June 2008
210 Friar Daniel Pietrzak Thursday, 12 June 2008
211 The Presidents of the Conferences/Federations meet with the General Definitory Thursday, 05 June 2008
212 Meeting of the CFC Formators Wednesday, 04 June 2008
213 New Mission in Malawi Monday, 26 May 2008
214 New Minister Provincial for the Province of the Czech Republic Thursday, 22 May 2008
215 A Joyful Day for the Order in Vietnam Wednesday, 21 May 2008
216 Fr Giancarlo Faldani and the international oasis of Seoul Monday, 19 May 2008
217 Annual Fraternal Gathering - Province of Zambia Thursday, 15 May 2008
218 Consecration of the Altar for the Church of St. Anthony of Padua and the Blessing of St. Joseph Friary in Bacau, Romania Wednesday, 14 May 2008
219 18th Ordinary Chapter for the Province of Spain Tuesday, 06 May 2008
220 Inter-Franciscan French Speaking Course for New Missionaries - Brussles, 2008 Thursday, 01 May 2008
 
Page 11 of 13