Title Filter 
21 A New Friary in Havana, Cuba Friday, 12 November 2010
22 Charisms Together at Assisi Tuesday, 02 November 2010
23 Meeting of the International Commission for Formation – ICF Tuesday, 26 October 2010
24 A Martyr Friar in Byelorussia Saturday, 23 October 2010
25 Feast of the Community of the Friary of St. Maximilian Kolbe Friday, 22 October 2010
26 CEC Assembly Friday, 22 October 2010
27 General Canonical Visitation of the Province of Warsaw, Poland Thursday, 21 October 2010
28 Conventual Franciscans at the Synod for the Middle East Wednesday, 20 October 2010
29 Opening of the Academic Year at the Seraphicum Wednesday, 20 October 2010
30 The inauguration of a new official website Monday, 18 October 2010
31 Extraordinary Elective Assembly of the Militia of the Immaculate Monday, 18 October 2010
32 Ordinary Provincial Chapter of Holland Thursday, 14 October 2010
33 New Custos of the Orient and the Holy Land Thursday, 07 October 2010
34 The Death of Friar Cristoforo Bove, OFM Conv Wednesday, 06 October 2010
35 The festive day... Sunday, 03 October 2010
36 Osimo: St. Joseph of Cupertino and the 4th Gathering on Mysticism Saturday, 02 October 2010
37 The funeral of Mrs. Santa Battistello Monday, 27 September 2010
38 New Assistant General for the CFC Conference Wednesday, 22 September 2010
39 Canonical Visitation of Holland Monday, 20 September 2010
40 First meeting of the new quadrennium for the Conventual Franciscan Conference Tuesday, 07 September 2010
 
Page 2 of 13